Technische Versicherungen
Technische Versicherungen

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner für Technische Versicherungen

Wolfgang Seidl

Technische Versicherung

Telefon
+49 921 72657-17
Telefax
+49 511 645115-1432
E-Mail
wolfgang.seidl@hdi.de 

www.jahreis-kollegen.de



Carolin Berg

Technische Versicherungen

Telefon
+49 921 72657-71
Mobil
+49 171 5117815
Telefax
+49 511 645-1154051
E-Mail carolin.berg@hdi.de

www.jahreis-kollegen.de


Anastasia Wischnewski-Wagner

Technische Versicherungen

Telefon +49 921 72657-31
Telefax +49 921 72657-11
E-Mail anastasia.wagner@hdi.de

www.jahreis-kollegen.de



Petra Feulner

Technische Versicherungen

Telefon 
+49 921 72657-23
E-Mail petra.feulner@hdi.de 

www.jahreis-kollegen.de



Philipp Kauruff

Technische Versicherungen

Telefon +49 921 72657-23
Telefax +49 921 72657-11
E-Mail philipp.kauruff@hdi.de

www.jahreis-kollegen.de


Michael Wischnewski

Technische Versicherung

Telefon 
+49 921 72657-34
Telefax 
+49 921 72657-11
E-Mail 
michael.wischnewski@hdi.de 

www.jahreis-kollegen.de