Ihre HDI Filiale in Hamburg
Ihre HDI Filiale in Hamburg

Unser Team

Manuel Bongers

Filialleiter
Diplom Kaufmann
Versicherungsfachmann IHK


Tel.: 040/360982-11
Fax: 0511/645115-4526
E-Mail: manuel.bongers@hdi.de

Uta Thamm

Kundenservice
Versicherungsfachwirtin IHK
Versicherungskauffrau


Tel.: 040/360982-10
Fax: 0511/645115-4522
E-Mail: uta.thamm@hdi.de

Dirk Volkmann

Kundenberater
Diplom Kaufmann 
Versicherungsfachmann IHK



Tel.: 040/360982-17
E-Mail: dirk.volkmann@hdi.de

Guido Behnken

Kundenberater
Versicherungsfachmann IHK
Finanzanlagenfachmann IHK


Tel.: 040/360982-15
Fax: 0511/645115-4524
E-Mail: guido.behnken@hdi.de

Dennis Wetzke

Kundenberater
Bachelor of Arts


Tel.: 040/360982-20
Fax: 0511/645115-3264
E-Mail: dennis.wetzke@hdi.de

Stefan Böhmler

Kundenberater
Versicherungsfachmann IHK



Tel.: 040/360982-19
E-Mail: 
stefan.boehmler@hdi.de

Eleni Ziagkalou

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 
040/360982-18
Fax: 
0511/645115-3078
E-Mail: 
eleni.ziagkalou@hdi.de

Christopher Schulze

Auszubildender


Tel.: 
040/36098-20
E-Mail: christopher.schulze@talanx.com